• Uncategorized
  • 0


ZoDiAC , imaginary belt of the sky divided into
twelve equal parts (called the signs of the zodiac) through each of which sun,
moon and planets appear to pass in turn once a year .

LiBrA(also called scales or balance),
the seventh sign of the zodiac represented by a pair of scales
and lasting from approximately September 23 to October 22.
Libra is classified as an air sign and its ruling planet is Venus.
a person of this star have four basic qualities they are-
Daring ,Diplomatic, Demanding and Dependable
try to collect the peoples of Libra star coz
Librans are always best friends of Librans

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.